ENTER summer10 TO RECEIVE 10% OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM JULY 12TH TO AUGUST 31ST.
6270 Connell Road College Park, GA 30349  Local: (770) 774-3446
Customer Reviews
WILLIS FLOWERS
Local College Park, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

OUTSTANDING! That is the one-word summary of my experience with Willis Flowers. The online ordering was easy, and the flowers were exceptionally beautiful. I will be ordering from you again. Thank you!!!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have done business with Willis Flowers for 30 years. Their service has always been great. I get what I ordered and always in a timely manner. Mrs. Willis is very sweet at the same time professional
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Willis is AMAZING! I called at the last minute on February 13th to send my mom some flowers for Valentine's Day. Not only were they able to complete my order in time for Valentine's Day, they did a beautiful job! My mom loved the arrangement and even called Willis the next day to thank them for doing an amazing job! Will definitely use them for all our flower needs going forward.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was very pleased with the service I got when I called this flower shop and the flower arrangements that they sent. Thank you
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and held up perfectly when transported from the funeral home to the grave site.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I've ordered from you on behalf of the Coca-Cola Company for 16 years. You always provide impeccable products and customer service.
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I've used Willis Flowers for 15 years and I love them. Thanks for always delivering a solid product.
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were gorgeous!! Thanks!!
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Exceeded my expectations customer service was great and friendly! The outcome was superb, FRESH and delivered on time. The recipient was very happy! I would definitely use Willis' Flowers again.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased to receive such positive feedback from the recipient of my bouquet. Thank you for providing a wonderful, local service to the College Park community!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you so much for the lovely arrangement!! I will definitely use your floral delivery service again.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was not able to attend the funeral and don't have any feedback about the arrangement. Hopefully the family appreciated the flowers.
Date: May 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Just a note to express my sincere appreciation for Willis Florist. After several inquiries about a delivery to my Mother for her Birthday which fell on Sunday, Ms. Willis knew right away how important it was to have Mother receive her Flowers on her birthday. Willis Flowers went above and beyond and delivered a Beautiful Birthday Arrangement on such short notice to Mother. Willis Flowers is officially my Florist when sending Flowers from Central Florida to my loved ones in College Park.
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for delivering the beautiful, fresh and colorful floral arrangement. Your service is consistently outstanding!
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome Job - Flesh Flowers as always!!!!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My service with Willis Flowers was wonderful - will use again!!!! My recipient loved the arrangement!!!!
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Arrangements arrived on time and we're beautiful.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

this shop is wonderful. We found ourselves needing an arrangement at the last minute on a Sunday morning in the middle of a holiday weekend. I'm out of state and thought sending flowers wouldn't be possible. The shop was so kind and assured me they would make the delivery happen. A few hours later and completely unexpected I received a text with a picture of the arrangement. This is customer service at its finest. Thank you for being so kind during this time. I can't recommend Willis Flowers enough.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great florist and great customer service ! The arrangement that I ordered exceeded my expectations. My order online was easy breezy ! I will be sure to refer others to Willis Flowers. Excellent people and a superb company !
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

I was needing to send flowers to a friend returning home from the hospital to brighten her day. Called Willis Flowers and they sent over the most beautiful basket of flowers that thrilled my friend and made her cry. Outstanding service!!
Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Customer service was great, friendly and they acknowledged my requests! The outcome was beautiful, FRESH and delivered on time. The recipient was very happy! I would definitely use Willis' Flowers again.
Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

First time using Willis, and the fact that I was ordering from Afghanistan didnt matter, very friendly, courteous staff, and the end result was a beautiful bouquet and VERY happy friend. Definately recommend Willis Flowers for all floral needs.
Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful colors
Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I thought the flowers were beautiful and I thought the arrangement was unique. However, my husband (who ordered them) thought that they did not look like they looked online! He expected them to be taller and fuller looking. He's so thoughtful...he just wanted them to be "perfect" for me!!! Thank you
Date: May 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Basket of fresh fruit cheesecakeMaster and is very close to Grandma's bihdtray, only a difference of 10 days only, on Friday just passed, we have to master to a small family celebration. Grandma would have done the last bihdtray cheese strawberry cheese cake, the has also been contemplating what to do to master Shiyou bihdtray cake then? Because the master attaches great importance to health food, many, many things he does not eat for his bihdtray cake how to do from time to consider what his preferences? . All right mango, strawberries, then went to my Boss do not like, the snow was too cold all right cake , cream cake itself has not done well . .Good trouble Yeah!Practice: 1. Fish powder mix with water, dissolved water seat to no particles. Beat whipping cream to 6 percent, can be placed in the refrigerator first. Reserve2. To have been at room temperature to soften the cream cheese with sugar with electric mixer beat until smooth3. Beat butter and lemon juice4. Joined the whipping cream and mix well then add the gelatine solution and mix well5. With a 7 round mold, around the first finger into a sponge cake cake central, cheese paste were poured into a half, sprinkle another piece of sponge cake, then half the remaining cheese paste were poured into6. Put the refrigerator 2 hours or until set, put like cakes, fresh fruit can be.Practice: 1. Protein hit, blistering, Gradually add sugar and continue to fight to the enterprises themselves, bring the bowl-shaped when the peak was2. Yolk mix, adding 1. Using squeegee mix well Sift all the flour and mix well, do not over mix3. Into the jack to 1cm jack Tsui bags side by side jack in the baking tray in the middle can not leave gaps4. Into the preheated 180 degree oven about 10-12mins, put out to stay in the furnace after the furnace more than 2mins before oven baked※ Step 1. The protein must play enough corporate body, finger cake will obviously distinct striped pattern. I did the first time since playing is not enough, came out following an unqualified goods .Recipes from reference:basket cheese cake delicious DIY
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement! The flowers still look fresh.
Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I can always count on Willis Flowers to provide the best service with fresh flowers and deliver the flowers on time. Thank you for the great service you provide.
Date: Sep 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service as always!!
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

This is the second flower arrangement I've received from Willis Flowers and I was thoroughly impressed again!
Date: Apr 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I only use Willis Flowers for my floral needs. Thanks for your outstanding customer service.
Date: Sep 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The transactions was fast and swift. The website was very clear.
Date: Aug 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have been ordering from Willis for 10 years. The service provided for this particular order was exceptional. I have never been disappointed.
Date: May 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hello! kfdfdba interesting kfdfdba site!
Date: Apr 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Recipient was very happy with your arrangement
Date: Apr 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Hello Ms. Willis, As always, your floral arrangements and the quality of your products are always wonderful and your customer service is above par. Your presence in the community has always been extremely important. Libby
Date: Apr 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Willis Flowers DELIVERS!! When I say delivers I mean more than just delivers flowers, they deliver top SERVICE!! I had a rush order that I called in around 4pm and they got it delivered the same day!!! They are the best! They are not my florist of choice!!
Date: Apr 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

I used Willis Flowers for the first time Apil l for a daughter who could not come home for her birthday. Evelyn, the owner, not only took my order, but asked about how my daughter was and called when delivered. It was the prettiest flowers I have ever seen. THE BEST florist in every way possible. WOW!!!
Date: Mar 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have known Ms. Willis for many years and I did not hesitate to entrust her services with providing flowers for my daughter's wedding. Everything was BEAUTIFUL and beyond my expectations. She listened to the request of my daughter and took it to a whole new level. Thanks again, Ms. Willis!!! Willis Flowers is the place for you if you want quality and great customer service.
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Willis florist is the best
Date: Jan 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have known Ms. Willis for a long time and her service is the best. She is reliable, on time, and really works hard for her customers. I like that kind of business and will continue to shop at Willis Flowers.
Date: Jan 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Willis Flowers is the best flower business in the City of Atlanta!! They do everything from funerals to weddings to conventions. Ms. Willis operates her own shop and does a fantastic job giving you exactly what you want. There has never been a late delivery or a messed up order. The flowers, plants, balloons, and even photography was always set in my affordable price range. I remember when she used to sell cookies and candy about ten years ago. Good service. The BEST!!! Twenty years, still growing. I will continue to order through Willis Flowers. Thank you.
Date: Aug 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

This was my first order. I wanted to express sympathy and gratitude to a friend with class and beauty. Not only did the flowers do the job, but the customer service that you provided to the recipient added its own touch of added class and distinction. Thank you.
Date: Jul 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jun 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

My family and I have used Willis Flowers for over 15years. They have always provided exceptional services. We highly recommend them for their many years of committment in providing great customer service and beautiful floral arrangements for personal and professional events. Thank you Evelyn, for a job well done.
Date: May 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have been ordering from Willis' for years. I have never had a problem with any of my purchases. Thank you for the great service you provide.
Date: Apr 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have been ordering from Willis for 7 years. I do all of my comapany floral business through Willis.
Date: Feb 16, 2005
Name:

State/Province: GA

The service is impeccable!
Flower Delivery To College Park, GA
See Delivery Areas